Is Kling AI free?

Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.

Kling AI · App · China
Free to use
The provider does not publish the free allowance.

Official text: “非会员 ¥ 0 免费”[1]

Verified 12 hours agoOfficial pricing page2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
FREE ALLOWANCE
Not published by provider[1]
CARD REQUIRED
Not published by provider
RESETS
Not published by provider
WHEN EXHAUSTED
Not published by provider

Free plan

Table 1. Only provider-published fields are shown; anything else reads “Not published by provider.” As of 2026-10-17.

PlanFree allowanceResetCard requiredWhen exhaustedSourceVerified
非会员Not published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago

Paid plans

Table 2. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.

PlanPriceChannelSourceVerified
购买灵感值¥1WebsiteOfficial documentation[2]6 days ago
黄金会员¥5.99WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
可灵AI 黄金会员-1周¥8iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
100灵感值¥10iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
可灵AI 黄金会员-1周¥10iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
铂金会员¥11.99WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
钻石会员¥17.99WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
500灵感值¥50iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
可灵AI 黄金会员-连续包月¥66iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
可灵AI 黄金会员-1个月¥66iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
1000灵感值¥100iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
2000灵感值¥200iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
可灵AI 铂金会员-连续包月¥268iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月¥268iOSChina App Store[3]yesterday
5000灵感值¥500iOSChina App Store[3]12 hours ago
黑金会员¥916WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
可灵会员WebsiteOfficial documentation[2]6 days ago

The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.

China vs International

Not compared yet — both editions must be verified first. China: Verified; International: Verified.

Current offers

No verified offers to show right now.

Similar products · 做视频/做口播

Table 3. Credits are provider-specific units and are not comparable across providers. Facts only — no ranking.

ProductVerdictFree allowanceCardResetWhen exhaustedStatus
ViduChina · AppFree quota20credits/ dayExact · publishedNot published by providerDailyNot published by provider12 hours ago

Change history

Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-04 · the first observation sets a baseline.

FAQ

Only questions the official text answers.

Does Kling AI require a credit card?

The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 16)

Does the Kling AI free tier reset?

The provider does not state a reset rule. (Last checked Oct 16)

References

  1. [1]可灵 AI. Official pricing page. klingai.com/app/membership/membership-plan · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
  2. [2]可灵 AI. Official documentation. klingai.com/docs/point-policy · retrieved 2026-10-11 21:30 UTC
  3. [3]可灵. App Store. apps.apple.com/cn/app/%E5%8F%AF%E7%81%B5ai-ai%E5%9B%BE%E7%89%87-%E8%A7%86%E9%A2%91%E5%88%9B%E4%BD%9C%E5%B7%A5%E5%85%B7/id6670396916 · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:47 UTC
  4. [4]可灵 AI(国际版). Official documentation. kling.ai/docs/point-policy · retrieved 2026-10-11 21:30 UTC
Cite as: isaifree. “Is Kling AI free? Free tier & limits (Oct 2026)” isaifree.com/free/kling, verified 2026-10-16.