Is Kimi API Platform free?

Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.

Kimi API Platform · App · China
Yes

As of 2026-10-16, Kimi API Platform (China edition) has a free tier with 1 个任务, according to the provider’s official pricing page. Last verified 2026-10-16 21:30 UTC.

Official text: “Free ¥0”[1]

Verified 12 hours agoOfficial pricing page2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
FREE ALLOWANCE
1个任务[1]Exact · published
CARD REQUIRED
Not published by provider
RESETS
Not published by provider
WHEN EXHAUSTED
Not published by provider

Free plan

Table 1. Only provider-published fields are shown; anything else reads “Not published by provider.” As of 2026-10-17.

PlanFree allowanceResetCard requiredWhen exhaustedSourceVerified
FreeAgent 任务并行1个任务[1]Exact · publishedNot published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
Free定时任务2个任务[1]Exact · publishedNot published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
Free小组件任务2个任务[1]Exact · publishedNot published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
Free项目数2个项目[1]Exact · publishedNot published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago

Paid plans

Table 2. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.

PlanPriceChannelSourceVerified
Go¥39WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
Andante¥49iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Go¥49iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Andante¥49WebsiteOfficial help center[3]3 days ago
Plus¥79WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
Moderato¥99iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Plus¥99iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Moderato¥99WebsiteOfficial help center[3]Under review · quote missing
Pro¥159WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
Allegretto¥199iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Pro¥199iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Allegretto¥199WebsiteOfficial help center[3]Under review · quote missing
Go 年卡¥468iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Andante 年卡¥468iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Max¥559WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago
Allegro¥699iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Allegro¥699WebsiteOfficial help center[3]Under review · quote missing
Plus 年卡¥948iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
Ultra¥1,119WebsiteOfficial pricing page[1]12 hours ago

The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.

Current offers

No verified offers to show right now.

Similar products · 写文章/写周报

Table 3. Credits are provider-specific units and are not comparable across providers. Facts only — no ranking.

ProductVerdictFree allowanceCardResetWhen exhaustedStatus
QwenChina · AppNot verifiedNot verified yetNot published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerUnder review

Change history

Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-04 · the first observation sets a baseline.

FAQ

Only questions the official text answers.

Does Kimi API Platform require a credit card?

The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 16)

Does the Kimi API Platform free tier reset?

The provider does not state a reset rule. (Last checked Oct 16)

Does Kimi API Platform have an API?

Yes. Kimi API Platform’s API is tracked separately — see the API tab on this page. (Last checked Oct 14)

References

  1. [1]Kimi. Official pricing page. kimi.com/membership/pricing · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
  2. [2]Kimi. App Store. apps.apple.com/cn/app/kimi/id6474233312 · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:47 UTC
  3. [3]Kimi. Official help center. kimi.com/help/membership/membership-pricing · retrieved 2026-10-14 21:30 UTC
  4. [4]Kimi 开放平台. Official documentation. platform.kimi.com/docs/pricing/limits · retrieved 2026-10-14 21:30 UTC
  5. [5]Kimi 开放平台(国际版). Official documentation. platform.kimi.ai/docs/pricing/limits · retrieved 2026-10-14 21:30 UTC
Cite as: isaifree. “Is Kimi API Platform free? Free tier & limits (Oct 2026)” isaifree.com/free/kimi, verified 2026-10-16.